Vass Productions | Our Team De
52307
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-52307,page-child,parent-pageid-51755,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.15, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,transparent_content,grid_800,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Kristin Bohman

CEO & Partner

kristin@vassproductions.com

Ida-Sofia Klingspor

Founder

idasofia@vassproductions.com

Aimee Nord

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Marketing Director

+46 7 27 01 15 16

aimee@vassproductions.com

Jennie Stempel

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Director

+46 (0) 704 58 28 03

jennie@vassproductions.com

Rebecka Strömberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Senior Project Manager

+46 (0) 700 51 52 98

rebecka@vassproductions.com

Line Christiane Plesner

DENMARK HQ

CEO / Partner – 9PR

+45 (0) 26 84 19 44

line@9pr.dk

Nina Sejr Wiboltt

DENMARK HQ

CEO / Partner – 9PR

+45 (0) 22 14 20 84

nina@9pr.dk