VASS PR

Grev Turegatan 10
114 46 Stockholm
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

SHOWROOM

Monday – Friday  09:00-17.00
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

CAREERS

There are currently no vacancies available.

If you wish to be considered for any future positions, please send your CV to ansokning@vasspr.com

Ida-Sofia KlingsporManaging Director
+46 (0) 8 796 94 44
idasofia@vasspr.com

Kristin BohmanChief Operating Officer
+46 (0) 727 18 15 16
kristin@vasspr.com

Aimee NordDigital Marketing Director
+46 (0) 72 70 11 516
aimee@vasspr.com

Jennie StempelPublic Relations Director
+46 (0) 704 58 28 03
jennie@vasspr.com

Tina MunkvoldCountry Manager: Oslo
+47 465 465 69
tina@vasspr.com

Susanna SjöbergSenior Public Relations Advisor
+46 (0) 72 522 15 16
susanna@vassproductions.com

Rebecka StrömbergSenior Project Manager
+46 (0) 700 51 52 98
rebecka@vasspr.com

Annemarte NorevikSenior Public Relations Advisor: Oslo
+47 97 61 51 97
annemarte@vasspr.com

Vibeke SteinheimSenior Public Relations Advisor: Oslo
+47 99 39 99 88
vibeke@vasspr.com

Carolina HägglundPublic Relations Advisor
+46 (0) 727 33 15 16
carolina@vassproductions.com

Cherie Karlsson GloverSocial Media Manager
+46 (0) 725 23 15 16
cherie@vassproductions.com

Ann GustavssonPublic Relations Advisor
+46 (0) 727 03 15 16
ann@vassproductions.com

Caroline Höjier SandbergPublic Relations Advisor
+46 (0) 76 55 24 626
caroline@vasspr.com

Sofia LindforsPublic Relations Coordinator
+46 (0) 762 64 80 00
sofia@vassproductions.com

Alice GarpenschöldPublic Relations Coordinator
+46 (0) 73 51 25 408
alice@vasspr.com

Emma Svedar BoströmPublic Relations Coordinator
+46 (0) 70 882 64 58
emma@vasspr.com

Silje Pauline BjølverudPublic Relations Coordinator: Oslo
+47 (0) 90 06 75 11
siljepauline@vasspr.com

Angelica BarwichVD Assistant & Office Manager
+46 (0) 8-79 69 444
angelica@vassproductions.com

Sanna RocksbergSenior Public Relations Advisor: maternity leave
+46 (0) 734 40 12 02
sanna@vasspr.com

VASS PR

Grev Turegatan 10
114 46 Stockholm
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

SHOWROOM

Monday – Friday 09:00-17.00
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

CAREERS

There are currently no vacancies available.
We have positions for interns during specified blocks to ensure a high quality and rewarding placement with VASS PRODUCTIONS.

Block 1: 15th  January – 14th June
Block 2: 1st June – 1st  September
Block 3: 20th  August – 20th  December

We only take into consideration emails that are sent to application@vassproductions.com. Clearly state in the email title if you are applying for an internship within  PR, MEDIA or EVENT and for which block. Please only apply to one department.