VASS PR

Grev Turegatan 10
114 46 Stockholm
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

SHOWROOM

Monday – Thursday  09:00-17.00
Friday 09:00 – 16:00
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

CAREERS

There are currently no vacancies available.

If you wish to be considered for any future positions, please send your CV to ansokning@vasspr.com

Ida-Sofia KlingsporManaging Director
+46 (0) 8 796 94 44
idasofia@vasspr.com

Kristin BohmanHead of Operations
+46 (0) 727 18 15 16
kristin@vasspr.com

Aimee NordHead of Digital
+46 (0) 72 70 11 516
aimee@vasspr.com

Annemarte NorevikSenior Account Manager: Oslo
+47 97615197
annemarte@vasspr.com

Rebecka StrömbergAccount Manager
+46 (0) 700 51 52 98
rebecka@vasspr.com

Alice GarpenschöldPR Assistant
+46 (0) 73 51 25 408
alice@vasspr.com

Caroline Höijer SandbergPR Assistant
+46 (0) 76 55 24 626
caroline@vasspr.com

Alisa TchernovaPR Assistant
+46 (0) 72 56 62 105
alisa@vasspr.com

Emma Svedar BoströmPR Assistant
+46 (0) 70 882 64 58
emma@vasspr.com

Silje Pauline BjølverudPR Assistant: Oslo
+47 (0) 900 67 511
siljepauline@vasspr.com

Sanna RocksbergAccount Manager (maternity leave)
+46 (0) 734 40 12 02
sanna@vasspr.com

VASS PR

Grev Turegatan 10
114 46 Stockholm
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

SHOWROOM

Monday – Thursday  09:00-17.00
Friday 09:00 – 16:00
info@vasspr.com
08 796 94 44

CAREERS

There are currently no vacancies available.
We have positions for interns during specified blocks to ensure a high quality and rewarding placement with VASS PRODUCTIONS.

Block 1: 15th  January – 14th June
Block 2: 1st June – 1st  September
Block 3: 20th  August – 20th  December

We only take into consideration emails that are sent to application@vassproductions.com. Clearly state in the email title if you are applying for an internship within  PR, MEDIA or EVENT and for which block. Please only apply to one department.