Vass Productions | Our Team
51001
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-51001,page-child,parent-pageid-51751,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.15, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,transparent_content,grid_800,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Kristin Bohman

CEO & Partner

kristin@vassproductions.com

Ida-Sofia Klingspor

Founder

idasofia@vassproductions.com

Aimee Nord

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Marketing Director

+46 7 27 01 15 16

aimee@vassproductions.com

Jennie Stempel

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Director

+46 (0) 704 58 28 03

jennie@vassproductions.com

Angelica Barwich

STOCKHOLM HQ

CEO/COO Assistant & Office Manager

+46 (0) 8-79 69 444

angelica@vassproductions.com

Sanna Rocksberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 72 522 15 16

sanna@vassproductions.com

Tina Munkvold

OSLO HQ

Country Manager Norway

+47 465 465 69

tina@vassproductions.com

Rebecka Strömberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Senior Project Manager

+46 (0) 700 51 52 98

rebecka@vassproductions.com

Nicole Matsson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Event Coordinator

+46 (0) 700 51 52 98

nicole@vassproductions.com

Alisa Tchernova

STOCKHOLM HQ

Producer

+46 (0) 72 50 81 516

alisa@vassproductions.com

Anna Bergman

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Manager

+46 (0) 72 51 91 516

anna@vassproductions.com

Martina Bode Lindén

STOCKHOLM HQ

Social Media Manager

+46 (0) 725 23 15 16

martina@vassproductions.com

Saba Hossein-Chi

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Marketing Coordinator

+46 (0) 725 23 15 16

saba@vasspr.com

Carolina Hägglund

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 727 33 15 16

carolina@vassproductions.com

Ann Gustavsson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 727 03 15 16

ann@vassproductions.com

Caroline Höijer Sandberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 76 55 24 626

caroline@vassproductions.com

Sofia Lindfors

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+46 (0) 762 64 80 00

sofia@vassproductions.com

Emma Svedar

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+46 (0) 70 882 64 58

emma@vassproductions.com

Tilda Johansson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+46 (0) 73 25 53 535

tilda@vassproductions.com

Annemarte Norevik

OSLO HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor

+47 97 61 51 97

annemarte@vassproductions.com

Vibeke Steinheim

OSLO HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor

+47 99 39 99 88

vibeke@vasspr.com

 

Trine Torvanger Knap

OSLO HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+47 (0) 48 04 38 27

trine@vassproductions.com

Line Christiane Plesner

DENMARK HQ

CEO / Partner – 9PR

+45 (0) 26 84 19 44

line@9pr.dk

Nina Sejr Wiboltt

DENMARK HQ

CEO / Partner – 9PR

+45 (0) 22 14 20 84

nina@9pr.dk