Vass Productions | Vårt Team
51814
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-51814,page-child,parent-pageid-51757,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.15, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,transparent_content,grid_800,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Kristin Bohman

CEO & Partner

kristin@vassproductions.com

Ida-Sofia Klingspor

Founder

idasofia@vassproductions.com

Tina Munkvold

OSLO HQ

Country Manager Norway

+47 465 465 69

tina@vassproductions.com

 

Aimee Nord

STOCKHOLM HQ

Creative Director

+46 7 27 01 15 16

aimee@vassproductions.com

Axel Barvaeus

STOCKHOLM HQ

Director of Insights

+46 (0) 703 18 05 56

axel@vassproductions.com

Annemarte Norevik

OSLO HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor

+47 97 61 51 97

annemarte@vassproductions.com

Vibeke Steinheim

OSLO HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor

+47 99 39 99 88

vibeke@vassproductions.com

Trine Torvanger Knap

OSLO HQ

Public Relations & Event Coordinator

+47 (0) 48 04 38 27

trine@vassproductions.com

Alisa Tchernova

STOCKHOLM HQ

Project Manager

+46 (0) 72 50 81 516

alisa@vassproductions.com

Anna Bergman

STOCKHOLM HQ

Creative

+46 (0) 72 51 91 516

anna@vassproductions.com

Lindsey Manas

STOCKHOLM HQ

Creative

+46 (0) 72 51 91 516

lindsey@vassproductions.com

Saba Hossein-Chi

STOCKHOLM HQ

Project Coordinator

+46 (0) 72 51 91 516

saba@vassproductions.com

Rebecka Strömberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Senior Project Manager

+46 (0) 700 51 52 98

rebecka@vassproductions.com

Nicole Matsson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Event Coordinator

+46 (0) 700 51 52 98

nicole@vassproductions.com