Vass Productions | Vårt Team
51814
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-51814,page-child,parent-pageid-51757,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.15, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,transparent_content,grid_800,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Ida-Sofia Klingspor

Founder/CEO

idasofia@vassproductions.com

Kristin Bohman

Chief Operating Officer & Partner

kristin@vassproductions.com

Tina Munkvold

OSLO HQ

Country Manager Norway

+47 465 465 69

tina@vassproductions.com

Aimee Nord

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Marketing Director

+46 7 27 01 15 16

aimee@vassproductions.com

Annemarte Norevik

OSLO HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor

+47 97 61 51 97

annemarte@vassproductions.com

Vibeke Steinheim

OSLO HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor

+47 99 39 99 88

vibeke@vassproductions.com

Trine Torvanger Knap

OSLO HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+47 (0) 48 04 38 27

trine@vassproductions.com

Alisa Tchernova

STOCKHOLM HQ

Producer

+46 (0) 72 50 81 516

alisa@vassproductions.com

Linn Persson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Manager

+46 (0) 72 51 91 516

linn@vassproductions.com

Caroline Rosencrantz

STOCKHOLM HQ

Social Media Manager

+46 (0) 725 23 15 16

caroline.r@vassproductions.com