Vass Productions | VÅRT TEAM
51781
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-51781,page-child,parent-pageid-51753,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.15, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,transparent_content,grid_800,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Ida-Sofia Klingspor

Founder/CEO

idasofia@vassproductions.com

Kristin Bohman

Chief Operating Officer & Partner

kristin@vassproductions.com

Aimee Nord

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Marketing Director

+46 7 27 01 15 16

aimee@vassproductions.com

Jennie Stempel

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Director

+46 (0) 704 58 28 03

jennie@vassproductions.com

Angelica Barwich

STOCKHOLM HQ

CEO/COO Assistant & Office Manager

+46 (0) 8-79 69 444

angelica@vassproductions.com

Rebecka Strömberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Senior Project Manager

+46 (0) 700 51 52 98

rebecka@vassproductions.com

Sanna Rocksberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Senior Public Relations Advisor:

maternity leave

sanna@vassproductions.com

Alisa Tchernova

STOCKHOLM HQ

Producer

+46 (0) 72 50 81 516

alisa@vassproductions.com

Linn Persson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Digital Manager

+46 (0) 72 51 91 516

linn@vassproductions.com

Caroline Rosencrantz

STOCKHOLM HQ

Social Media Manager

+46 (0) 725 23 15 16

caroline.r@vassproductions.com

Carolina Hägglund

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 727 33 15 16

carolina@vassproductions.com

Ann Gustavsson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 727 03 15 16

ann@vassproductions.com

Caroline Höijer Sandberg

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Advisor

+46 (0) 76 55 24 626

caroline@vassproductions.com

Sofia Lindfors

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+46 (0) 762 64 80 00

sofia@vassproductions.com

Emma Svedar Boström

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+46 (0) 70 882 64 58

emms@vassproductions.com

Tilda Johansson

STOCKHOLM HQ

Public Relations Coordinator

+46 (0) 73 25 53 535

tilda@vassproductions.com